سياسة الخصوصية

هذا الموقع ("UTnice" ، "الشركة" ، "نحن") ملتزم بضمان التعامل مع جميع البيانات الشخصية المقدمة من خلال هذا الموقع وفقًا للأحكام ذات الصلة في سياسة الخصوصية هذه. باستخدام هذا الموقع أو التسجيل كعضو في الموقع تحت أي ظرف من الظروف ، فإنك تشير إلى أنك قد قرأت ووافقت على جميع محتويات سياسة الخصوصية هذه.

سيستخدم UTnice "Google Analytics" ويسجل الزيارات إلى موقع الويب هذا دون جمع أي معلومات تعريف شخصية من المستخدمين. يتم جمع هذه الإحصائيات العامة بغرض تجميع التقارير الإحصائية وتشخيص المشكلات المتعلقة بأنظمة الكمبيوتر أو المتعلقة بها لمساعدة الشركة على تحسين هذا الموقع.

ملف تعريف الارتباط هو كمية صغيرة من البيانات يتم إنشاؤها على جهاز كمبيوتر عندما يقوم شخص ما بزيارة موقع ويب على جهاز الكمبيوتر. وعادة ما يتضمن معرفًا فريدًا مجهول الهوية. يمكن استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتحديد أجهزة الكمبيوتر. ومع ذلك ، لا يتم استخدامه لجمع أي معلومات شخصية. بمعنى آخر ، ليس لها وظيفة تحديد المستخدمين الفرديين لهذا الموقع.

تستخدم UTnice ملفات تعريف الارتباط لجمع إحصاءات حول عدد المرات التي يزور فيها المستخدمون هذا الموقع وتفضيلاتهم فيما يتعلق بالموقع والخدمات عبر الإنترنت التي يقدمها هذا الموقع.

يمكنك اختيار قبول أو رفض ملفات تعريف الارتباط. إذا رفضت ملفات تعريف الارتباط ، فلن تتمكن من استخدام ميزات معينة لهذا الموقع ، مثل حفظ تفضيلاتك لاستخدام هذا الموقع والوصول إلى خدمات معينة عبر الإنترنت لهذا الموقع.

قد تتم دعوتك لتزويدنا طوعًا ببيانات شخصية من خلال هذا الموقع الإلكتروني لبعض الأغراض الضرورية مثل التحقق اليدوي من الطلبات. قد تتضمن المعلومات الشخصية الأسماء الحقيقية أو أرقام الهواتف أو عناوين السكن أو عناوين البريد الإلكتروني.

عندما ندعوك لتقديم معلومات ، سنشير إلى الغرض من جمع المعلومات واستخدامه. يجب عليك التأكد من أن جميع المعلومات الشخصية التي تقدمها صحيحة وصالحة ، وإلا فقد يتم تقييد استخدامك لبعض وظائف موقع الويب.

ما لم يسمح أو يقتضي القانون ، لن تكشف UTnice عن بياناتك الشخصية لأي طرف ثالث دون موافقتك المسبقة.

يستخدم هذا الموقع بروتوكول SSL لتشفير البيانات أثناء نقل الشبكة لحماية بياناتك الشخصية. جميع البيانات الشخصية التي تقدمها لنا من خلال هذا الموقع آمنة ومقتصرة على الأفراد المصرح لهم.

إذا كنت لا توافق على أي من الشروط الواردة في سياسة الخصوصية هذه ، فيجب عليك التوقف عن استخدام هذا الموقع على الفور. بعد تسجيل حساب في UTnice ، يحق لك استخدام الحساب ، ويمكنك أن تطلب منا حذف الحساب في ظل ظروف خاصة معينة. تعود ملكية الحساب إلى UTnice ، ويحق لنا حذف الحساب دون إخطارك مسبقًا.

جاري الاتصال بخدمة العملاء عبر الإنترنت ، برجاء الانتظار

.

PRIVACY POLICY

This website ("UTnice", "Company", "We") is committed to ensuring that all personal data submitted through this website is handled in accordance with the relevant provisions of this Privacy Policy. By using this website or registering as a member of the website under any circumstances, you indicate that you have read and agreed to all the contents of this Privacy Policy.

UTnice will use "Google Analytics" and record visits to this website without collecting any personally identifiable information from users. These general statistics are collected for the purpose of compiling statistical reports and diagnosing problems with or about computer systems to help the Company improve this website.

A cookie is a small amount of data created on a computer when a person visits a website on the computer. It usually includes an anonymous unique identifier. Cookies can be used to identify computers. However, it is not used to collect any personal information. In other words, it does not have the function of identifying individual users of this website.

UTnice uses cookies to collect statistics about the number of times users visit this website and their preferences regarding the website and online services offered by this website.

You can choose to accept or reject cookies. If you refuse cookies, you will not be able to use certain features of this website, such as saving your preferences for using this website and accessing certain online services of this website.

You may be invited to voluntarily provide us with personal data through this website for some necessary purposes such as manual verification of orders. Personal information may include real names, phone numbers, residential addresses or email addresses.

When we invite you to provide information, we will indicate the purpose and use of collecting information. You should ensure that all personal information you provide is true and valid, otherwise you may be restricted in using some website functions.

Unless permitted or required by law, UTnice will not disclose your personal data to any third party without your prior consent.

This website uses the SSL protocol to encrypt data during network transmission to protect your personal data. All personal data you provide to us through this website is secure and restricted to authorised personnel.

If you do not agree with any of the terms in this Privacy Policy, you should stop using this website immediately. After you register an account with UTnice, you have the right to use the account, and you can ask us to delete the account under certain special circumstances. The ownership of the account belongs to UTnice, and we have the right to delete the account without notifying you in advance.

Connecting to online customer service,please wait

.